Sign In

BW Counseling

:

Home

Counseling Resources for the BW School District
Counseling.jpg
Greenfield Elementary School
Kelli Larson - 715-684-3334 Ext. 2129: klarson@bwsd.k12.wi.us
Brenda Bergquist - 715-684-3334 Ext. 2104: bbergquist@bwsd.k12.wi.us
Viking Middle School
Aimee Reyzer - 715-698-2456 Ext. 3104: areyzer@bwsd.k12.wi.us
Christi Skamfer - 715-698-2456 Ext. 3114: cskamfer@bwsd.k12.wi.us
BW High School
Kit Smestad - 715-684-3321 Ext. 4113: ksmestad@bwsd.k12.wi.us
Jared Fern - 715-684-3321 Ext. 4125:  jfern@bwsd.k12.wi.us
 
 

 Announcements

 
  
  

​The American Legions and Auxilliaries of Baldwin and Woodville are seeking candidates from this year's junior class for Badger Girl and Badger Boys State.  Badger State is a week long hands on program where students from across Wisconsin come together to create the fifty-first state.

Bader State is a fun, challenging, and rewarding experience that builds on leadership, friendship, and citizenship.  This expereince opens doors to scholarship possisiblities, looks great on a college application and resumes, an is free to selected delegates.

Students inteersed in this uniquie opportuinty should contact Mrs. Smestad for an application.

 

SchoolCounselorWorldOfDifference.gif

 

 Counseling Links

 
  
Notes
  
  
  
  
  
  
  

 

 

 

 Calendar

 
< August, 2017 >
 Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun 
 31 
 1 
 2 
 3 
 4 
 5 
 6 
 7 
 8 
 9 
 10 
 11 
 12 
 13 
 14 
 15 
 16 
 17 
 18 
 19 
 20 
 21 
 22 
 23 
 24 
 25 
 26 
 27 
 28 
 29 
 30 
 31 
 1 
 2 
 3